Soundtrack Information

22 Jump Street - Clean

22 Jump Street - Clean

Universal Republic

Release Date: June 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Work Hard, Play Hard (Wiz Khalifa) 3:36
2. NRG (Skrillex , Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix) (Duck Sauce) 4:12
3. Get Up (Rattle) (Bingo Players, feat. Far East Movement) 2:46
4. Wasted (Tiësto, feat. Matthew Koma) 3:08
5. Can't You See (Shermanology) 4:49
6. Models And Bottles (Blind Scuba Divers) 3:32
7. Check My Steezo (Blind Scuba Divers) 3:17
8. TTU (Too Turnt Up) (Flosstradamus, feat. Waka Flocka Flame) 4:00
9. I Own It (Nacey, feat. Angel Haze) 3:09
10. Express Yourself (Diplo, feat. Nicky Da B) 4:37
11. Freak (Deorro, feat. Steve Bays) 4:38
12. 22 Jump Street (Theme From The Motion Picture) (Angel Haze, feat. Ludacris) 2:58
13. Live Forever (Travis Barker, feat. Juicy J) 3:16
  Total Album Time: 47:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!