Soundtrack Information

7 Welcome to London

7 Welcome to London

Release Date: February 7, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tera Saath Ho (Falak) 3:45
2. Paas Akay (Sohail Haider) 4:05
3. Yaadan (Access Band) 3:53
4. Mera Mann (Falak) 2:29
5. Bayrukhi (Zuj Jibran) 4:19
6. Rog (Falak) 3:50
7. Hum Adhoray (Zuj Jibran) 4:48
8. Rog Remix (Falak) 4:06
9. Yaadan Remix (feat. Dj Kumash, Dj Jay & Dj Jez Pereira) (Access Band) 4:09
10. Paas Akay REmix (Sohail Haider) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 39:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!