Soundtrack Information

A Bronx Tale

A Bronx Tale


Release Date: September 28, 1993

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Streets Of The Bronx (Cool Change) 2:55
2. I Wonder Why (Dion & The Belmonts) 2:17
3. Little Girl Of Mine (The Cleftones) 3:11
4. Don't You Know? (Della Reese) 2:31
5. For Your Precious Love (Jerry Butler) 2:43
6. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Dean Martin) 2:29
7. Father And Son (Cool Change) 0:49
8. A Beautiful Morning (The Rascals) 2:31
9. Tell It Like It Is (Aaron Neville) 2:38
10. Bustalk (Bobby Watson) 1:30
11. I Only Have Eyes For You (The Gerry Niewood Quartet) 2:40
12. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do) (Wilson Pickett) 2:40
13. Ten Commandments Of Love (The Moonglows) 4:02
14. I Only Have Eyes For You (The Complexions & The Flamingos) 3:49
15. Nights In White Satin (Peter Knight & His Orchestra) 4:26
16. Baby I Need Your Loving (The Four Tops) 2:43
17. Regrets (Butch Barbella) 0:49
18. All Along The Watchtower (Jimi Hendrix) 3:58
19. I'm So Proud (The Impressions) 2:46
20. It's A Man's Man's Man's World (James Brown) 2:46
21. Cristo Redentor (Donald Byrd) 5:38
22. Streets Of The Bronx (Bells and String Orchestra;Stephen Endelman) 4:50
  Total Album Time: 64:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!