Soundtrack Information

A Bug's Life

A Bug's Life

Walt Disney Records (60634-7)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Randy Newman

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 2 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Time Of Your Life
2. The Flik Machine
3. Seed To Tree
4. Red Alert
5. Hopper And His gang
6. Flik Leaves
7. Circus Bugs
8. The City
9. Robin Hood
10. Return To Colony
11. Flik's Return
12. Loser
13. Dot's Rescue
14. Atta
15. Don't Come Back
16. Grasshopper's Return
17. The Bird Flies
18. Ants Fight Back
19. Victory
20. A Bug's Life Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!