Soundtrack Information

A Cure for Wellness

A Cure for Wellness

Milan Records

Release Date: February 17, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hannah and Volmer
2. Nobody Ever Leaves
3. Bicycle 1:59
4. The Rite
5. Feuerwalzer
6. Magnificent, Isn't It
7. Actually I'm Feeling Much Better
8. Clearly He's Lost His Mind
9. Our Thoughts Exactly
10. Volmer Institut
11. Terrible Darkness
12. Lipstick
13. Waiting
14. Zutritt Verboten
15. There's Nothing Wrong With You People
16. Lockhart's Letter
17. Volmer's Lab
18. I Wanna Be Sedated (feat. Mirel Wagner) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 5:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!