Soundtrack Information

A Goofy Movie

A Goofy Movie

Walt Disney Records (60862-7)

Year Released: 1995/2001

Conducted by Shirley Walker / Don Davis

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "I 2 I" - Tevin Campbell
2. "After Today" - Aaron Lohr and Chorus
3. "Stand Out" - Tevin Campbell
4. "On the Open Road" - Bill Farmer, Aaron Lohr, and Chorus
5. "Lester's Possum Park" - Kevin Quinn and Chorus
6. "Nobody Else but You" - Bill Farmer and Aaron Lohn
7. Opening Fanfare / Man's Dream
8. Deep Sludge
9. Bigfoot
10. Hi Dad Soup
11. Runaway Car
12. Junction
13. The Waterfall! / The Truth
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!