Soundtrack Information

A Million Ways to Die in the West

A Million Ways to Die in the West

Back Lot Music

Release Date: May 27, 2014

Conducted by Joel McNeely

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Million Ways to Die (Alan Jackson) 2:27
2. Main Title 2:33
3. Missing Louise 2:08
4. Old Stump 0:45
5. Saloon Brawl 1:50
6. Rattlesnake Ridge 1:28
7. People Die at the Fair 2:11
8. The Shooting Lesson 2:16
9. The Barn Dance 2:29
10. If You've Only Got a Moustache (Amick Byram) 1:31
11. Anna and Albert 4:19
12. Clinch Hunts Albert 3:41
13. Racing the Train 2:21
14. Captured by Cochise 2:07
15. Albert Takes a Trip 2:24
16. The Showdown 2:20
17. Sheep to the Horizon 2:00
18. End Title Suite 2:30
  Total Album Time: 41:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!