Soundtrack Information

A Night With Janis Joplin

A Night With Janis Joplin

Broadway Records

Release Date: January 17, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tell Mama (Mary Bridget Davies & Nikki Kimbrough) 1:55
2. Maybe (Chantels) 2:33
3. Summertime (Allison Blackwell & Mary Bridget Davies) 5:40
4. Turtle Blues (Mary Bridget Davies) 1:51
5. Down On Me (De'adre Aziza & Mary Bridget Davies) 3:17
6. Piece Of My Heart (Mary Bridget Davies) 4:53
7. Today I Sing The Blues (Taprena Michelle Augustine) 4:24
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Taprena Michelle Augustine) 1:54
9. Spirit In The Dark (Allison Blackwell & Mary Bridget Davies) 5:18
10. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Mary Bridget Davies) 3:41
11. Maybe (Mary Bridget Davies) 3:44
12. Little Girl Blue (Mary Bridget Davies & De'adre Aziza) 5:47
13. Cry Baby (Mary Bridget Davies) 4:41
14. Kozmic Blues / I Shall Be Released Medley (Allison Blackwell, De'adre Aziza, Taprena Michelle Augustine & Nikki Kimbrough) 5:04
15. Me And Bobby McGee (Mary Bridget Davies) 3:25
16. Ball And Chain (Mary Bridget Davies) 7:45
17. Stay With Me (Mary Bridget Davies) 4:28
18. I'm Gonna Rock My Way To Heaven (previously unrecorded) (Mary Bridget Davies) 2:49
19. Mercedes Benz (Mary Bridget Davies) 2:07
  Total Album Time: 75:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!