Soundtrack Information

Une Promesse (A Promise)

Une Promesse (A Promise)


Release Date: April 14, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Iron and Fire 2:39
2. An Innocent Game 1:11
3. The Woman I Love 1:13
4. The Letters 3:25
5. My 1:58
6. The Piece of the Puzzle 2:56
7. Death Soon 3:38
8. We Are at War 5:33
9. Lotte and Friedrich 0:44
10. At the Factory 1:25
11. Under the Spell 1:50
12. Journey into the Past 1:52
13. Where Are You My Love? 1:52
14. In Each's Other's Arms 4:55
  Total Album Time: 35:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!