Soundtrack Information

A Rage In Harlem

A Rage In Harlem

Sire (9 26617-2)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
2. Walking Along
3. Elevator Operator
4. We Belong Together
5. Juke
6. Bo Weevil
7. Adios
8. Aint Got No Home
9. Please Please Please
10. Church Bells may Ring
11. Heaven Is In Your Heart
12. Honest I Do
13. Pledging My Love
14. Sugar Daddy Blues
15. Just Because
16. Luckiest Girl InThe World
17. Dust My Broom
18. I Asked For Water
19. Im In Love Again
20. Bo Diddley
21. Why, Oh Why?
22. Let The Good Times Roll
23. A Rage In Harlem
24. Heaven Is In Your Heart
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

A Rage In Harlem

A Rage In Harlem
Varese Sarabande VSD 5325

Released: 1991