Soundtrack Information

A Simple Plan

A Simple Plan

Chapter III Records (COM 0105)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Moon
3. A Change of Heart
4. The Farm
5. Betrayal Part 1
6. The Badge
7. Stop It
8. Tracks in the Snow
9. Death
10. Burning $
11. End Credits
12. Preachin' The Blues
13. So Sleepless You
14. Deliver Me
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!