Soundtrack Information

A Walk On The Moon

A Walk On The Moon

Sire (31041-2)

Release Date: March 23, 1999

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sunlight (composed by Jesse Colin Young, performed by The Youngbloods) 3:08
2. Town Without Pity (composed by Dimitri Tiomkin & Ned Washinton, performed by Mandy Barnett) 2:53
3. Wishin' & Hopin' (composed by Burt Bacharach & Hal David, performed by Dusty Springfield) 2:54
4. Sally Go Round The Roses (composed by Zell Sanders & Abner Spector, performed by Damnations TX) 3:21
5. Summertime (compsed by George & Ira Gershwin, performed by Big Brother & The Holding Company) 3:59
6. Crystal Blue Persuasion (composed by Eddie Gray & Mike Vale, performed by Morcheeba) 3:53
7. Today (composed by Marty Balin & Paul Kantner, performed by Jefferson Airplane) 3:02
8. Embryonic Journey (composed by Jorma Kaukonen, performed by Jefferson Airplane) 1:51
9. Cactus Tree (Jone Mitchell) 4:37
10. Ripple (compsed by Jerry Garcia & Robert Hunter, performed by Grateful Dead) 4:11
11. Helplessly Hoping (composed by Stephen Stills, performed by Taxiride) 2:21
12. No Matter What You Do (composed by Arthur Lee, performed by Mojave 3) 2:13
13. Who Knows Where The Time Goes (composed by Sandy Denny, performed by Judy Collins) 4:46
14. White Bird (composed by David & Linda LaFlamme, performed by It's A Beautiful Day) 3:09
15. Follow (composed by Jerry Merrick, performed by Richie Havens) 4:45
16. Crimson & Clover (composed by T.J. Jackson & Peter Lucia, performed by Elijah Blue Allman, Cher) 3:37
  Total Album Time: 54:40

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!