Soundtrack Information

A Walk to Remember

A Walk to Remember

Epic Soundtrax (EK 86311)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Dare You To Move" - Switchfoot
2. "Cry" - Mandy Moore
3. "Someday We'll Know" - Mandy Moore and Jonathan Foreman
4. "Dancin' In The Moonlight" - Toploader
5. "Learning to Breather" - Switchfoot
6. "Only Hope" - Mandy Moore
7. "It's Gonna Be Love" - Mandy Moore
8. "You" - Switchfoot
9. "If You Believe" - Rachael Lampa
10. "No One" - Cold
11. "So What Does It All Mean?" - West, Gould & Fitzgerald
12. "Mother, We Just Can't Get Enough" - New Radicals
13. "Only Hope" - Switchfoot
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!