Soundtrack Information

A Winter Rose

A Winter Rose


Release Date: March 20, 2015

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Blossom (Kimberly Whalen) 3:49
2. The Road (Riz Story) 4:16
3. The Storm (Kimberly Whalen) 5:30
4. Corners (Riz Story) 3:03
5. Blue (Kimberly Whalen, feat. Riz Story) 3:58
6. Seven (Early Melodic Animals) 3:55
7. Yesterday's Over (Kimberly Whalen) 3:38
8. When Everything Was New (Gabriella) 3:19
9. Over Before It Begins (Infinika) 4:36
10. Yesterday's Gone (Infinika) 3:22
11. Fly Away (Infinika) 2:24
12. Gotta Getcha (Gabriella) 3:49
13. Badass Bitch (Explicit) (Lilith) 3:33
14. Mexico (Gabriella) 4:04
15. Undone (Kimberly Whalen) 3:19
16. Pain in My Soul (Nisha Kataria) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 60:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!