Soundtrack Information



Silverline Records (281120-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Abandon Opening Titles
2. Katie Studies, Pt. 1
3. Ice Skating
4. Katie Studies, Pt. 2
5. First Kiss
6. You Have No Grace
7. Trip Hop Inferno
8. Embry's Here?
9. Alibi
10. Katie Snow Dream
11. Eye to Eye
12. Abandoned
13. Suspicion
14. Harrison Takes A Fall
15. Invitation
16. Rendezvous
17. To The Country House
18. Embry Threatens
19. Comfort Me
20. Adam's House
21. Follow Me Down
22. The Camera Never Lies
23. Katie Waits
24. Memory of Murder
25. Wherever You Go
26. Take Me With You
27. Abandon End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!