Soundtrack Information




Release Date: September 20, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. To Be Loved (Train) 3:41
2. Come On Get It (Lenny Kravitz) 4:25
3. Heart Attack (Raphael Saadiq) 3:04
4. Twist (Oh Land) 2:51
5. Under My Skin (Hot Bodies In Motion) 2:18
6. Blame It On The Boom Boom (Black Stone Cherry) 3:07
7. The Witness (Blaqk Audio) 3:17
8. #1 Nite (Cobra STarship) 3:38
9. Good Girl (Alexis Jordan) 3:55
10. Novocaine Lips (Matthew Koma) 3:37
11. DJ Love Song (SuperStar Shyra) 2:58
12. The Chorus (Donora) 3:49
13. Loving You Tonight (New Album Version) (Andrew Allen) 3:00
14. Abduction Suite (Edward Shearmur) 4:07
  Total Album Time: 47:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!