Soundtrack Information

Across 110th Street

Across 110th Street

Rykodisc (RCD 10706)

Year Released: 1972 / 1997

Conducted by J.J. Johnson

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Across 110th Street
2. We Thought We Were OK
3. Harlem Clavinette
4. If You Dont Want My Love
5. Punk Errand Boy
6. Hang On In There
7. The Man
8. Quicksand
9. 150 Rounds
10. Harlem Love Theme
11. Sick & Tired
12. Across 110th Street - Instrumental
13. Take The Money
14. Do It Right
15. Hang On In There
16. If You Dont Want My Love
17. This Is The Police
18. Across 110th Street Part II
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!