Soundtrack Information

Afghan Star

Afghan Star

Silva Screen (1292)

Release Date: July 28, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Chashem Ba Rahat Dil Ba Yadat (Ahmad Zahir) 5:07
2. Amelaket Ba Gardan (Jawid Sharif) 4:32
3. Police (Wajiha) 1:45
4. Zim Zim Zim (Setara Hussainzada) 0:26
5. Choon Darakhte Farwardin (Rafi Naabzada) 3:14
6. Baaz Aamady Ai Jaane Man (Ahmad Zahir) 8:17
7. Laila (Arash Howaida) 4:21
8. Sang Baaraanam Makun (Nazir Khora) 4:38
9. I Used To Love You (Wajiha) 1:45
10. Meeting (Simon Russell) 1:50
11. Yaar Bewafa (Tahir Showquee) 4:05
12. Homecoming (Simon Russell) 2:39
13. Mata Chal Ne Raze (Naghma) 6:08
14. Sabza Ba Naaz Mea Ayad (Rafi Naabzada & hameed Sakhizada) 3:15
15. Alah Alah (Arash Howaida) 4:39
  Total Album Time: 56:41

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!