Soundtrack Information

Alain Gerbault  le courage de fuir

Alain Gerbault le courage de fuir

Plaza Mayor

Release Date: May 21, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title and Paradise 2:10
2. Dreaming of Eldorado 1:24
3. WW1 and Dogfight 5:38
4. Farewell to France 2:00
5. Alain Gerbault's Theme 1:41
6. A 101 Days Adventure 8:26
7. Touring the Islands 2:02
8. Around the World 1:50
9. Legends and Landscape 2:24
10. Bora Bora 3:36
11. WW2 and Decision 2:56
12. The Lost Paradise 4:11
13. The Lost Paradise 5:03
14. Memories of a Lifetime 1:22
  Total Album Time: 44:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!