Soundtrack Information

Alex North At The Movies

Alex North At The Movies

Label X (ATM CD 2004)

Year Released: 1995 / 1996

Conducted by Alex North

Performed by
The Symphony Orchestra Of Rome / The Sessions Of London / The Cinerama Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Main Title
3. Friend Deborah; Waiting For Supplies
4. The Battle
5. Dodge City
6. Cattle Drive
7. The People
8. End Title & End Cast
9. Main Titles
10. Valerian & Galens Romance
11. Ulrichs Death; Mourning
12. Destroy That Amulet; Ulrich Explodes; Vermithaxs Plunge
13. The White Horse; Into The Sunset
14. Overture
15. Journey To Hawaii
16. Ted & Kay
17. Surf Riding
18. Start Of Te Vegas Voyage
19. King Neptune
20. Trip To Tonga
21. Head Diver Sequence
22. Driving Through New Zealand
23. Welcome
24. Kangaroo Roundup
25. Finale
26. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!