Soundtrack Information

All in All Azhagu Raja

All in All Azhagu Raja

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: October 10, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. All in All (Sam P. Keerthan) 5:06
2. Yaarukkum Sollaama (Ss Thaman) 4:33
3. Unna Paartha Naeram (Sri Vardhini) 3:49
4. Orae Oru (Ss Thaman) 2:42
5. Yamma Yamma (Ss Thaman) 4:28
  Total Album Time: 20:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!