Soundtrack Information

All Is Lost

All Is Lost

Community Music

Release Date: October 1, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Excelsior 2:55
2. All Is Lost 4:30
3. Virginia's Dream 2:39
4. The Infinite Bleed 8:32
5. The Invisible Man 5:54
6. Pulse of the Weight 1:50
7. Dance of the Lilies 5:19
8. The Instincts of Boredom 3:27
9. Somewhere in the Midnight of Summer 3:33
10. Excelsior and the All Day Man 2:00
11. Amen 4:38
  Total Album Time: 45:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!