Soundtrack Information

All Roads Lead to Occidental

All Roads Lead to Occidental

Ginger Root Records

Release Date: October 23, 2012

Performed by
Randin Graves

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dear Cheryl, Love Danny 1:55
2. All Roads Lead to Occidental - Main Titles 2:06
3. The Only Alternate Outcome 5:43
4. Danny, Cheryl and Every Color 2:28
5. Sartre On the Pier 2:39
6. A Little Romance Gone Bad 1:45
7. License and Registration, Please 4:06
8. The Ring 2:57
9. Turning Points 2:50
10. Ring Revelation 3:19
11. You're Going to Die, Danny 3:49
12. Reaper 7:30
13. A Good Old-Fashioned Car Chase 1:49
14. Everybody Gets What's Coming to Them 6:04
15. Cheryl's Revelations 5:46
16. Dear Danny, Love Cheryl 3:43
  Total Album Time: 58:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!