Soundtrack Information

Almost Alice

Almost Alice

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: March 2, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Alice (Avril Lavigne) 3:34
2. The Poison (All-American Rejects) 3:53
3. The Technicolor Phase (Owl City) 4:27
4. Her Name is Alice (Shinedown) 3:39
5. Painting Flowers (All Time Low) 3:25
6. Where's My Angel (Metro Station) 3:39
7. Strange (Tokio Hotel & Kerli) 3:51
8. Follow Me Down (3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch) 3:23
9. Very Good Advice (Robert Smith) 2:57
10. In Transit (Mark Hoppus) 4:02
11. Welcome to Mystery (Plain White T's) 4:27
12. Tea Party (Kerli) 3:28
13. The Lobster Quadrille (Franz Ferdinand) 2:08
14. Always Running Out of Time (Motion City Soundtrack) 3:00
15. Fell Down a Hole (Wolfmother) 5:03
16. White Rabbit (Grace Potter and the Nocturnals) 3:21
17. ITUNES VERSION ONLY: You Are Old, Father William (They Might Be Giants) 2:32
18. Alice's Theme (Danny Elfman) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 65:57

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!