Soundtrack Information

American Hustle

American Hustle

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: December 6, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Jeep's Blues (Duke Ellington) 4:42
2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Album Version) (Elton John) 3:14
3. White Rabbit (Arabic Version) (Mayssa Karaa) 2:32
4. 10538 Overture (Jeff Lynne) 4:39
5. Live and Let Die (Wings) 3:11
6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (The Bee Gees) 3:56
7. I Feel Love (Donna Summer) 5:55
8. Don't Leave Me This Way (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes) 6:07
9. Delilah (Tom Jones) 3:21
10. I've Got Your Number (Jack Jones) 1:50
11. Long Black Road (Jeff Lynne) 3:19
12. A Horse with No Name (Album Version) (America) 4:11
13. Stream of Stars (Jeff Lynne) 2:43
14. Live to Live (Chris Stills) 3:06
15. Irving Montage (Danny Elfman) 1:55
  Total Album Time: 54:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!