Soundtrack Information

An American Tail

An American Tail

MCA (MCAD-39336)

Release Date: October 17, 1990

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 5:07
2. The Cossack Cats 2:15
3. There Are No Cats In America (Nehemiah Persoff) 3:00
4. The Storm 3:59
5. Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor 2:44
6. Never Say Never (Philip Glasser) 2:25
7. The Market Place 3:02
8. Somewhere Out There (An American Tail/Soundtrack Version) (Betsy Cathcart) 2:41
9. Somewhere Out There (An American Tail/Soundtrack Version) (Linda Ronstadt) 3:58
10. Releasing The Secret Weapon 3:38
11. A Duo (Philip Glasser) 2:38
12. The Great Fire 2:54
13. Reunited 4:44
14. Flying Away And End Credits 6:01
  Total Album Time: 49:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!