Soundtrack Information

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

Universal Republic

Release Date: December 17, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Message From Ron Burgundy (Ron Burgundy) 0:51
2. Ride Like The Wind (Christopher Cross) 3:54
3. Change (John Waite) 3:13
4. Ladykillers (Ron Burgundy, Brian Fantana) 0:17
5. Every 1's A Winner (Single Version) (Hot Chocolate) 4:48
6. Shilo (Neil Diamond) 3:23
7. Life Isn't A Fairy Tale (Ron Burgundy) 0:27
8. White Lines (Don't Do It) (Grandmaster & Melle Mel) 4:28
9. This Is it (Kenny Loggins) 3:55
10. Another Message From Ron Burgundy (Ron Burgundy) 0:55
11. Thunder Island (Album Version) (Jay Ferguson) 4:00
12. Doby (Ron Burgundy) 1:59
13. Whammy Chicken (Champ Kind) 0:26
14. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight (England Dan) 2:37
15. Muskrat Love (Album Version) (Captain & Tennille) 3:45
16. RV Reminiscing (Ron Burgundy) 0:30
17. Lonesome Billy (Peter Tevis) 1:49
18. Have An American Night (Ron Burgundy) 0:22
19. Hold Your Head Up (Single Version) (Argent) 3:15
20. Ride Like The Wind (Robin Thicke) 6:07
21. A Final Message From Ron Burgundy (Ron Burgundy) 0:19
  Total Album Time: 51:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!