Soundtrack Information

Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

Milan Records

Release Date: August 10, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Animal Kingdom 2:36
2. This Is Where I Was (Sam Petty) 1:43
3. Barry Brown 2:07
4. Prahran 2:38
5. Ivanhoe 4:09
6. Hawthorn (Sam Petty) 3:48
7. Black Pools 1:34
8. Fairfield 2:03
9. Craig Cody 3:00
10. Janine's Little Boy 2:46
11. Nicky Henry 2:33
12. Descent 5:11
13. Then and Now (Antony Partos and David McCormack) 2:31
14. Janine Cody 3:52
15. Melbourne (Antony Cartos and Sam Petty) 3:11
16. Joshua Cody 4:04
17. End (Jona Ma) 2:21
  Total Album Time: 50:07

From the Manufacturer

Animal Kingdom is an Australian film directed by David Michod. The film deals with the Melbourne underworld where tensions are building between a family of dangerous criminals and equally dangerous police. It's the Wild West played out on the city's streets. The film was the winner of the World Cinema Jury Prize at the Sundance Film Festival 2010. The soundtrack includes an ethereal, electronic score by up and coming composer Antony Partos.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!