Soundtrack Information



Warner Brothers / Kid Rhino (R2 71570)

Release Date: November 16, 1993

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Animaniacs
2. Yakko's Universe
3. Schnitzelbank
4. What Are We?
5. Yes, Brothers Warner We
6. Yakko's World
7. Wakko's America
8. Video Revue
9. I Am The Very Model Of A Cartoon Individual
10. I'm Mad
11. The Planets
12. The Etiquette Song
13. I'm Cute
14. The Senses
15. Be Careful What You Eat
16. Let The Anvils Ring
17. Animaniacs
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!