Soundtrack Information

Anna, quel particolare piacere - Vinyl Edition

Anna, quel particolare piacere - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Dagored Records

Release Date: November 11, 2016

Format: LP

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Il Mestiere Di Uccidere
2. Anna, Quel Particolare Piacere
3. Occhi Di Bimbo 4. Quell'Amaro Tormento
4. Anna, Quel Particolare Piacere (# 2 Bossa)
5. La Giostra Dei Pensieri
6. Ritratto Di Un Boss
7. E Poi Fuggire
8. Due Gocce Di Felicita'
9. Tema Anna
10. Operazione Droga
11. SIDE B: Il Mestiere Di Uccidere (# 2)
12. E Poi Fuggire... (# 2)
13. La Cruda Realta'
14. E Poi Fuggire... (# 3)
15. Il Mestiere Di Uccidere (# 3)
16. Anna, Quel Particolare
17. Piacere (# 3 Bossa)
18. E Poi Fuggire... (# 4)
19. Un Passo Dal Buio
20. Finche' Trema Il Cuore
21. Due Gocce Di Felicita' (# 2)
22. Il Mestiere Di Uccidere (# 4)
23. Una Voce, Una Speranza
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!