Soundtrack Information

Another Happy Day

Another Happy Day

Erased Tapes

Release Date: February 24, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Land Of Nod 2:32
2. Through The Screen 1:42
3. Before The Calm 1:19
4. Lynn's Theme 1:56
5. Alice Enters 2:57
6. The Wait 3:35
7. A Family Stroll 2:10
8. Poland 3:30
9. Out To Sea 4:10
10. Autumn Day 3:26
11. Everything Must Change 6:37
  Total Album Time: 33:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!