Soundtrack Information

Antwone Fisher

Antwone Fisher

Superb Records (TRM-74071-2)

Release Date: 2002

Conducted by Nicholas Dodd

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Antwone's Dream / Fight
2. Lock Yourself Up
3. Basement Beating
4. Grasshoppers
5. I Don't Know What To Do
6. Ship Departs
7. Antwone Remembers Nadine
8. Antwone And Nadine
9. First Kiss
10. Who Will Cry
11. Our Sessions Have Ended
12. Going To Cleveland
13. Finding Mae Mae
14. Daddy's Baby Sister
15. Mom & New Family
16. Rocked To The Core
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!