Soundtrack Information

Anxious Oswald Greene

Anxious Oswald Greene


Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Anxious Oswald 1:18
2. Miss Fellows 1:06
3. Dr. Revelstein 1:10
4. Have No Fear of Me 1:35
5. Antiomagnutious 1:21
6. A Cure 1:01
7. Trust in Me Now 1:31
8. Tell Me What I Need to Do 2:03
9. The Man That You Am 2:05
10. Main Theme / End Credits 1:18
11. Theatrical Release Full Score 14:08
  Total Album Time: 28:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!