Soundtrack Information

Apne Dam Par

Apne Dam Par


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mujhe Is Tarah Se (Udit Narayan, Aadesh Shrivastava & Sadhana Sargam) 5:45
2. Dil Deewana Sanam (Udit Narayan, Aadesh Shrivastava & Sapna Mukherjee) 5:09
3. Aarah Hile (Govinda & Aadesh Shrivastava) 5:27
4. Dil Ko Uda Ke (Aadesh Shrivastava) 5:53
5. Ek Ladki Patakha (Abhijeet, Aadesh Shrivastava & Poornima) 5:16
6. Teri Meri Aankh Ladi (Alisha Chinai & Aadesh Shrivastava) 4:43
7. Tum Jo Rahoge (Kumar Sanu, Aadesh Shrivastava & Vijeta Srivastava) 7:12
  Total Album Time: 39:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!