Soundtrack Information

Aranmanai Kili

Aranmanai Kili

Agi Music

Release Date: September 3, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Raasaave Unnai Vida (S Janaki) 4:28
2. Ithayame Poguthey (Malaysia Vasudevan) 4:58
3. Amman Kovil Kumbam Ithu (Minmini, Swarnalatha) 5:00
4. Adi Poonguyile Poonguyile (Mano, Minmini) 5:06
5. Ramarai Ninaikkum Hanumaaru (Ilaiyaraaja) 4:56
6. Vaan Mathiye (S Janaki) 5:04
7. Raathiriyil Paadum Paattu (Malaysia Vasudevan, Mano, Minmini) 4:51
8. En Thaayenum Kovilai (Ilaiyaraaja) 4:52
9. Nattu Vatcha Rosa (P Suseela) 5:06
  Total Album Time: 44:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!