Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: September 11, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. All Business 2:55
2. Mistress 1:11
3. Slow Mistress 1:15
4. It's Not My Problem 1:39
5. Involuntary Manslaughter 2:10
6. Just Go Away 5:23
7. Dad Are You Listening ? 2:17
8. This It Not Going To Go Away 1:00
9. Everything OK Sir ? 2:46
10. I'm Sorry 1:30
11. What Would You Have Paid ? 2:01
12. I Need A Serious Favor 2:07
13. He's Using You 2:35
14. This Is Crazy 2:24
15. Then I Don't Make It 2:10
16. Last Chance 4:44
17. What's He Offering You Now ? 2:24
18. Bring A Notary 2:24
19. We'll Pick It Up Later 2:27
20. After The Accident 1:56
21. I See Who You Are (Album Version) (Bjork) 4:07
22. Laura Palmer's Prom (You Say Party!) 4:46
23. Para Machuchar Meu Coracao (Stan Getz, Antonio Carlos Jobim & Joao Gilberto) 5:06
24. Just One More Chance (Billie Holiday)

Get this album or track at:

25. My Foolish Heart (Robi Botos) 5:10
  Total Album Time: 70:15

From the Manufacturer

Cliff Martinez–who did the music for Drive–composed the beautiful and electronica driven score. It features all the musical elements that have made Cliff Martinez one of the most interesting and sought after composers of our time. The soundtrack features also music by Bjork, Billie Holiday, Jobim/Getz and a great cover of "My Foolish Heart."

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!