Soundtrack Information

Arctic Tale (score)

Arctic Tale (score)

Bulletproof Entertainment (BPF 1032)

Release Date: August 28, 2007

Conducted by Christopher Austin

Performed by
The Danubia Symphonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Kingdom of Ice 5:39
2. Leaving the Den 2:37
3. The Walrus Family 2:34
4. Ringed Seal 1:31
5. The Arrival of Spring 2:35
6. The Storm 4:14
7. A Small Miracle 1:42
8. Leaving Home 2:01
9. Strange Encounters 3:46
10. Journey to Rock Island 4:11
11. Fledglings 1:44
12. Attack of the Sea 3:40
13. Return of the Ice 4:39
14. Climbing Snow Mountain 1:35
15. Walrus Singing 2:39
  Total Album Time: 45:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!