Soundtrack Information

Arthur Christmas

Arthur Christmas

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: November 22, 2011

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Trelew, Cornwall, England
2. Operation Christmas
3. Waker!
4. Mission Control
5. One Missed Child
6. Bring THem Home
7. Dash Away
8. Paris Zoo?
9. The Wrong Trelew
10. Race to Gwen's House
11. Arthur's Sadness
12. Serengeti Escape
13. Worry Me!
14. Space Travel
15. Goodbye Evie
16. Christmas Morning
17. We Wish You A...
18. Make Someone Happy (Bill Nighy)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!