Soundtrack Information

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Sea Shanty Edition

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Sea Shanty Edition


Release Date: October 29, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Randy Dandy Oh (Sean Dagher) 1:35
2. Maid of Amsterdam (Nils Brown) 1:41
3. Leave Her Johnny (Sean Dagher) 2:12
4. Whisky Johnny O' (Michiel Schrey) 1:21
5. Good Morning Ladies (Sean Dagher) 1:38
6. Fish in the Sea (Michiel Schrey) 1:29
7. Dead Horse (Sean Dagher) 1:07
8. Running Down to Cuba (Michiel Schrey) 1:29
9. Trooper and the Maid (Charlotte Cumberbirch) 1:57
10. William Taylor (Sean Dagher) 2:16
11. Patrick Spens (Michiel Schrey) 1:52
12. Fathom the Bowl (Linda Morrison) 2:13
13. Admiral Benbow (Michiel Schrey) 1:54
14. All for Me Grog (Linda Morrison) 2:06
15. Buleria (Marco Marin) 2:06
16. Verdiales (Marco Marin) 1:26
  Total Album Time: 28:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!