Soundtrack Information



Virgin Records (CDVMM6 0777 7 86946 2 5)

Release Date: 1991

Conducted by John Altman

Performed by
The London Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Creation 4:52
2. The Secret Life Of Angels 5:34
3. Visions Of The Underway 1:38
4. The Snake 4:56
5. Iguana Dance 4:58
6. Down To The Unknown World 2:45
7. The Magic Forest 2:44
8. In The Kingdom Of Spirits 3:16
9. The Legend Of Manatees 5:03
10. Time To Get Your Lovin 6:00
11. Shark Attack 9:41
12. The Realms Of Ice 7:00
  Total Album Time: 58:27

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!