Soundtrack Information

Attarrintiki Daaredi

Attarrintiki Daaredi

Aditya Music

Release Date: July 20, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aaradugula Bullet (M.L.R. Karthikeyan, Vijay Prakash) 4:46
2. Bapu Gari Bommo (Shankar Mahadevan) 4:40
3. Deva Devam (Palakkad Shreeram, Rita) 1:44
4. Kirraaku (David Simon, Narendra) 3:55
5. Ninnu Chudagaane (Devi Sri Prasad) 5:31
6. Time To Party (David Simon, Malgadi Subha) 4:29
  Total Album Time: 25:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!