Soundtrack Information

August: Osage County

August: Osage County

Columbia Records

Release Date: January 7, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Himmon, TX (Bon Iver) 3:49
2. Last Mile Home (Kings Of Leon) 4:34
3. Lay Down Sally (Eric Clapton) 3:48
4. Don't Let Go (Deron Johnson, Adam Taylor) 1:47
5. The Kiss (Adam Taylor) 2:18
6. The Stroke (Billy Squier) 3:37
7. Gawd Above (John Fullbright) 3:34
8. The Decision (Adam Taylor) 1:36
9. Forward (Adam Taylor) 1:02
10. Violet's Song (JD and the Straight Shot) 3:51
11. Can't Keep It Inside (Benedict Cumberbatch) 1:17
12. End Credits (Gustavo Santaolalla) 4:54
13. And Then They're Here (Gustavo Santaolalla) 1:08
14. Barb Balcony (Gustavo Santaolalla) 2:15
  Total Album Time: 39:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!