Soundtrack Information



Madison Gate Records

Release Date: August 13, 2013

Conducted by Andy Brown

Performed by
Ilan Eshkeri, The London Metropolitan Orchestra / Emmy the Great

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prelude (Ilan Eshkeri) 0:42
2. L.O.V.E.D.A.R.C.Y (Emmy the Great) 3:03
3. What Up (Emmy the Great) 3:57
4. Only You (Emmy the Great) 2:39
5. Comic Books (Emmy the Great) 3:35
6. Austenland (Emmy the Great) 4:36
7. Austenland Symphony: I. Sonata (Ilan Eshkeri) 6:06
8. Austenland Symphony: II. Romanze (Ilan Eshkeri) 6:04
9. Austenland Symphony: III. Minuet & Waltz (Ilan Eshkeri) 3:54
10. Austenland Symphony: IV. Rondo (Ilan Eshkeri) 3:37
11. BONUS TRACK: Date Me (Martin's Theme) (Emmy the Great, feat. Gabriel Bruce) 5:55
  Total Album Time: 44:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!