Soundtrack Information

Austin & Ally

Austin & Ally

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 11, 2012

Performed by
Ross Lynch

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Heard It on the Radio (Ross Lynch) 2:38
2. A Billion Hits (Ross Lynch) 3:08
3. Not a Love Song (Ross Lynch) 3:02
4. Illusion (Ross Lynch) 2:17
5. Na Na Na (The Summer Song) (Ross Lynch) 2:23
6. Double Take (Ross Lynch) 2:24
7. It s Me, It s You (Ross Lynch) 2:57
8. Heart Beat (Ross Lynch) 3:05
9. Better Together (Ross Lynch) 2:26
10. The Way That You Do (Ross Lynch) 2:38
11. Break Down the Walls (Ross Lynch) 2:42
12. Can't Do It Without You (Austin & Ally Main Title) (Ross Lynch) 2:47
13. Crazy 4 U (Ross Lynch and R5) [Bonus Tracks] 3:00
14. What Do I Have to Do? (Ross Lynch and R5) [Bonus Tracks] 3:02
  Total Album Time: 38:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!