Soundtrack Information

Austin Powers in Goldmember

Austin Powers in Goldmember


Release Date: July 16, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Work It Out (Radio Edit) (Beyonce) 3:22
2. Miss You (Dr. Dre Remix 2002) (The Rolling Stones) 3:39
3. Boys (Album Version) (The Co-Ed Remix Featuring Pharrell Williams Of N.E.R.D.) (Britney Spears) 3:45
4. Groove Me (Album Version) (Angie Stone) 4:15
5. Shining Star [Album Version] (Earth Wind And Fire) 2:53
6. Hey Goldmember (Featuring Devin And Solange) (Album Version) (Foxxy Cleopatra (Featuring Devin & Solange)) 2:44
7. Ain't No Mystery (Album Version) (Smashmouth) 3:56
8. Evil Woman (Featuring Diana King) (Album Version) (Soul Hooligan (Featuring Diana King)) 3:45
9. Oakenfold/1975 (Album Version) (Paul Oakenfold) 4:20
10. It's The Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem-Dr. Evil Remix) (Dr. Evil) 1:44
11. Daddy Wasn't There (Featuring Austin Powers) (Album Version) (Ming Tea (Featuring Austin Powers)) 2:45
12. Alfie (What's It All About Austin?) (Album Version) (Susanna Hoffs) 2:45
  Total Album Time: 39:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!