Soundtrack Information



Fox Music (521681-2)

Release Date: December 15, 2009

Conducted by James Horner

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.15 stars (7 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Don't Dream In Cryo. .... 6:11
2. Jakes Enters His Avatar World 5:26
3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest 8:51
4. The Bioluminescence Of The Night 3:38
5. Becoming One Of "The People" / Becoming One With Neytiri 7:45
6. Climbing Up "Iknimaya" - The Path To Heaven" 3:19
7. Jake's First Flight 4:50
8. Scorched Earth 3:33
9. Quaritch (Album Version) 5:02
10. The Destruction Of Hometree 6:49
11. Shutting Down Grace's Lab 2:48
12. Gathering All The Na'vi Clans For Battle 5:15
13. War (Album Version) 11:24
14. I See You (Theme From Avatar) 4:21
  Total Album Time: 79:12

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!