Soundtrack Information

Awwal Number

Awwal Number


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Pucho Na Kaisa Maza Aa Raha Hai (Amit Kumar, Bappi Lahiri & S. Janaki) 5:18
2. Laakhon Mein Aankhon Mein (Udit Narayan, Bappi Lahiri, S. Janaki & Amit Kumar) 5:43
3. Tere Liye Haan Tere Liye (Asha Bhosle & Bappi Lahiri) 5:49
4. Chum Chum Chum Haath Mera (Amit Kumar & Bappi Lahiri) 4:55
5. Awwal Number (Bappi Lahiri) 4:00
6. Yeh Hai Cricket (Amit Kumar, Bappi Lahiri & Udit Narayan) 5:01
  Total Album Time: 30:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!