Soundtrack Information

Axe Giant: The Wrath of Paul Bunyan

Axe Giant: The Wrath of Paul Bunyan

Linfaldia Records

Release Date: August 16, 2013

Performed by
Midnight Syndicate

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Axe Giant Main Title 1:49
2. Minnesota 1894 2:18
3. Babe's Grave 1:41
4. S.T.U.M.P. Medley 4:36
5. Bunyan at Babe's Grave 1:56
6. S.T.U.M.P.s Meet Bunyan 4:14
7. No Escape 4:13
8. The Legend of Paul Bunyan 6:53
9. Zack's Last Stand 2:21
10. Bunyan's Cave 2:23
11. Bunyan on the Move 3:57
12. Final Showdown 2:59
13. Legend's End 2:57
14. The Ballad of Paul Bunyan (performed by Hick'ry Hawkins) 2:52
15. ITUNES ONLY: Meeks at the Cabin 1:27
  Total Album Time: 46:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!