Soundtrack Information

Back To The Future III

Back To The Future III

Varese Sarabande (VSD 5272)

Release Date: May 29, 1990

Conducted by Alan Silvestri

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:05
2. It's Clara (The Train Part II) 4:33
3. Hill Valley 2:20
4. The Hanging 1:40
5. At First Sight 3:12
6. Indians 1:10
7. Goodbye Clara 2:57
8. Doc Returns 2:50
9. Point Of No Return (The Train Part III) 3:45
10. The Future Isn't Written 3:35
11. The Showdown 1:28
12. Doc To The Rescue 0:51
13. The Kiss 1:51
14. We're Out Of Gas 1:15
15. Wake Up Juice 1:11
16. A Science Experiment? (The Train part I) 3:05
17. Doubleback 1:30
18. End Credits 4:34
  Total Album Time: 44:52

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!