Soundtrack Information

Back To The Future

Back To The Future

MCA (MCAD-6144)

Release Date: October 25, 1990

Conducted by Alan Silvestri

Performed by
The Outatime Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Power Of Love (Huey Lewis and the News) 3:58
2. Time Bomb Town (Lindsey Buckingham) 2:48
3. Back To The Future 3:20
4. Heaven Is One Step Away (Eric Clapton) 4:13
5. Back In Time (Huey Lewis and the News) 4:18
6. Back To The Future Overture 8:19
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) (Etta James) 2:44
8. Night Train (Starlighters) 2:17
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) (Starlighters) 3:02
10. Johnny B. Goode (Starlighters) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 38:03

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!